•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Qingdao Best Friend Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd is constantly engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of rubber conveyor belt and special purpose belting.The company was established in 2009 and is equipped with advanced production, research and development, testing equipment and experienced technical team in all aspects of the product. It has the most advanced rubber mixing facility in China…

As a result of manufacturing within China, we are able to offer a high quality product at a competitive price level follow the export standard , and this also provides a quick response service when required.

Sidewall Conveyor Belt

Corrugated sidewall conveyor belt is one of the most effective ways of elevating materials. It is mainly used for materials handling at Chemical industry (fertilizer), Harbor terminal (rock / ore / coal), Power plants (coal / ash / gypsum), Crushing plants (rock / gravel / sand), Mining (ore / limestone / chemicals), Steel plants (alloys / scrap metal / iron ore), etc. Advantages:1. No Transfer Points.2. No Spillage with steep angle Conveying.3. Maximum utilisation of space.4. Minimum Maintenance, Long Belt Life.5. Wide Range of Materials can be handled.6. Low Power Requirement, Quiet Smooth Running.   QBF sidewall belting is assembled by hot vulcanization technology, which achieves super high adhesion value, flatten and non-fall off. The adhesion won’t be influenced by high temperature material.The biggest new invested sidewall belt assembly lines in China for complete belts has installed, which ensures maximum quality standards and higher productivity.  QBF has wide ranging knowledge in all aspects of sidewall conveyor belting and it's aim is to supply correctly designed sidewall belts of the highest quality.                                                                                                          Production Range:Sidewall height: 40 mm--630 mmCleat height: 35 mm--500 mmBase Belt width: 500 mm--2400 mm   Rubber Qualities:Black Standard High Abrasion ResistantBlack Oil and Fat Resistant.  Heat Resistant to 150°C   High Heat Resistant to 180°CFlame Retardant                   

Steel Cord Rubber Conveyor Belt

 Steel cord conveyor belt is extensively applied in coal, mining, port, metallurgy, power, chemical sectors for long-distance, large amount and high-speed conveying of materials.  Features:1. High tensile strength: Steel cord conveyor belt is suitable for large span, long distance transportation of materials.2. Small elongation in use: It need only a very short take-up stroke distance.3. Small diameter of drive pulley: Steel cord conveyor belt body has a layer of longitudinally arranged steel cords as its carcass, and thus is resistant to flex fatigue. Therefore, drive pulley of smaller diameter can be used to make the equipment smaller.4. High adhesion between rubber and steel cord: The steel cords are coated with zinc on their surface,and also the rubber used has the property of good adhesion with steel cords. Therefore, the rubber is tightly adhered to the steel cords and is resistant to shock and difficult to drop,so the rubber belts are long in life.5. Even tension of steel cords:Out of our advanced techniques in manufacturing, the steel cords are very evenly arranged and have the same tension, so the belts are well balanced in running and difficult to run away.6. Good troughability: As the belt body has no transverse skeleton, it is easy to from a deep trough,so the belts can load more materials and prevent the materials from escaping.7. Inspection of the belt with X-rays: Users can X-rays to inspect damages of the skeleton steel cords on the conveyor machines to prevent accidents from happening.Cover Compounds: General, Fire-resistant, Cold-resistant, Abrasion-resistant, Heat-resistant and Chemical-resistant.Standards offered: GB/T9770, DIN22131, EN ISO 15236, BS490, JIS, SANS1366 and AS1333.  Main technical index of ST series steel cord conveyor belt:GB/T9770 Standard:  DIN 22131 Standard:

Multi-Ply Fabric Conveyor Belt

 Fabric conveyor belt is a kind of traditional rubber belt, which is constructed by fabrics and covered with top and bottom rubber. It is reliable to transportation for short and medium distance, it is flexible, heavy duty and high speed. Now fabric belt is preferred to using by mining, seaport, construction, metallurgy, chemical and grain transportation. Types:Accordance with different carcass used in fabric belt, we can supply Nylon belt, EP belt. NN conveyor belt has the advantage of flexible, high tension, impact resistant characteristics, available for the conveying materials of medium distance.EP conveyor belt has the advantage of low elongation, excellent heat resistant, impact resistant, available for the materials handing of heavy duty, high speed and medium distance.  Accordance with different applications, we can produce different grades of belt as following:  1) Heat Resistant BeltAccording to the temperature of working environments, we can manufacture 3 different grades heating resistant belt, including up to 120℃ grade (HR120), up to 150℃ grade (HR150), up to 180℃ grade (HR180) and up to 200℃ grade (HR200) .Generally used by cements and steel works.2) Abrasion Resistant (≤90mm3) / super abrasion resistant (≤60mm3) BeltGenerally used for transport the hard or shaped materials, like iron ore, diamond, copper and other minerals.3) Oil Resistant BeltGenerally used for wood, papermaking, oil-based grain transportation.4) Acid/Alkali Resistant BeltAlways used in Chemical materials transportation.5) Cold Resistant BeltThe belt can work in some cold environment, like Northeast of China, Russia and North European countries.6) Fire Resistant BeltAlways used in underground coal mining, steel works and so on.7) conventional BeltGenerally used for small powder, grain and block materials. 

Chevron Conveyor Belt

 Chevron Belt is suitable for handing bulk materials or bags up to 40°, has the advantages of slip resistant and big conveying capacity. Widely used for conveying chip & bark, fertilizers, grains and sand, quarry, coal etc.         

Pipe Conveyor Belt

 Pipe conveyor belt with characteristics of excellent flexibility, high speed, large angles of inclination, unsealed transportation, reverse convening, eco-friendly. Widely used in metallurgy, power, chemical, port, building material, coal etc. for conveying bulk material of unsealed transportation.   Textile pipe conveyor belt width and corresponding pipe diameter specification: unit (mm)Normal Diameter100150200250300350400500600700800850Belt Width3005507309101100128014601820219025502900 3100 Rubber QualityPerformance class of cover rubberTensile Strength Mpa %≥Elongation at break %≥Abrasion mm3≤Ozone ResistantThe tensile strength and elongation at break’s change rate after aging %D18.040090No Cracking-25~+25H24.0450120No Cracking-25~+25T1、T210.0300200--45~+45Ozone resistant test condition: concentration (50±5)*10-8 (volume fraction),temperature (40±2)℃B, Hot air ageing test condition: D and H type pipe conveying belt 70℃*168h; T1 type pipe conveying belt 100℃*168h; T2 type pipe conveying belt 125℃*168h. The type D and type H belts should meet the requirement pf the table below:ItemPly to plyN/mmTransition part to plyN/mmCover rubber to plyN/mmThickness of Cover ≤1.5mmThickness of cover ﹥1.5mmMaximum value of all sample20202020Average value of all samples8.08.05.06.0Minium value of all samples7.47.44.45.4 Steel cord pipe conveyor belt width and corresponding pipe diameter specification: unit (mm)Nominal diameter (mm)Φ200Φ250Φ300Φ350Φ400Φ500Φ600 Φ700Belt Width (mm)73091011001280146018202190 2550 Tensile strength and belt width specification Rubber QualityPerformance class of cover rubberTensile Strength Mpa %≥Elongation at break %≥Abrasion mm3 ≤Ozone ResistantThe tensile strength and elongation at break’s change rate after aging %H25450120No Cracking -25~+25D1840090No Cracking -25~+25L20400150No Cracking -45~+45A.Ozone resistant test condition: concentration (50±5)*10-8 (volume fraction),temperature (40±2)℃Elongation (20±2)%, time 96h.B, Hot air ageing test condition: 70℃*168h.Note: H--- High anti-tear; D-----High Abrasion; L--Moderate abrasion 

Bucket Elevator Belt

 Characteristics and application:Conveyor belt which can conveying material vertically with bucket. Using a special strengthening tear resistant polyester canvas, or wire tear resistant layer,with small elongation, large conveying capacity, stable operation, convenient maintenance. It is suitable for conveying bulk material vertically, widely used in building, mining, chemical, light industry, machinery, electricity, grain and other departments.  Main Technique Date: Bucket Elevator Belt Type Belt Type Carcass Type Cover Thickness (mm) Width Range (mm) Top Cover Bottom Cover Conventional Type Nylon Belt NN100-NN400 1.5 1.5 300-2200 EP Belt EP100-EP400 3.0 3.0 Anti-tear Reinforcement Type Nylon Belt NN100-NN400 4.5 4.5 300-2200 EP Belt EP100-EP400 6.0 6.0 Steel Cord Conveyor Belt ST630-ST5000

 
Category:
*
Content:
* Entered characters:0 Word
Less than or equal 500 Character
E-mail:
 
Example: example@mail.com
Verification code:
   

Tel:0086 532 6673 9753
Fax:0086 532 68003144
Add: Jiaodong Street Office, Jiaozhou City, Qingdao,China
E-mail:sales@bestfriendrubber.com
Website:www.bestfriendrubber.com

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

青岛百瑞福橡塑有限公司是以生产钢丝绳芯输送带、织物芯输送带、大倾角挡边输送带、煤矿用阻燃钢丝绳芯输送带、斗提机带等橡胶输送带为主的研发制造型企业。公司创建于2009年,拥有先进的生产、研发、检测设备和专业化的设计团队,建立了完善的质量保证体系,拥有国内先进水平的全自动密炼中心,以及先进、高效、智能的装备,具有年产输送带1500万平方米的生产能力,公司占地面积150000平方米,公司拥有产品进出口自营权…

公司创建于2009年,拥有先进的生产、研发、检测设备和专业化的设计团队,建立了完善的质量保证体系,拥有国内先进水平的全自动密炼中心,以及先进、高效、智能的装备,具有年产输送带1500万平方米的生产能力 …

挡边输送带

      波状挡边输送带被广泛应用于港口、冶金、矿山、电力、煤炭、铸造、建材、粮食、化工等领域物料的输送。能使各种散装物料以0-90度做任意倾角连续输送,具有输送倾角大、使用范围广、占地面积小、无转运点、减少土建投资、维护费用低、输送量大等特点,解决了普通输送带或花纹输送带所不能达到的输送角度。 波状挡边输送带可根据要求设计成一套完整输送系统,避免了间断输送和复杂输送的提升系统的繁复性。       波状挡边输送带可沿水平、倾斜、垂直和变角方向输送各种散装物料,从煤、矿石、沙子到化肥和粮食等。物料粒度不限,可从很小的粒度到400mm的大粒度,输送量可从1立方米/小时 到6000立方米/小时。 优势:1. 转换角度灵活。2. 适用于大倾角物料输送。3. 节省空间。4. 方便维护,使用寿命长。5. 输送物料范围广。6. 节省能源,噪音少。   我司生产的波状挡边输送带,挡边、横隔板与基带的粘接采用二次低温热硫化粘接,粘接强度高,粘接牢固、平整、不掉板、不脱落,不会因物料温度过高导致裙边与隔板脱落的现象。  公司拥有国内最大的挡边带生产线,可以为客户提供更稳当的质量和更高标准的需求!  公司的挡边带研发团队经验丰富,能够满足客户更高品质需求和提供更专业的服务。                                                                                                           生产范围:裙边高度: 40 mm--630 mm隔板高度: 35 mm--500 mm基带宽度: 500 mm--2400 mm   胶料级别:普通耐磨级别中度耐油级别耐热 150℃级别   耐热180℃ 级别阻燃级别                   

钢丝绳芯输送带

 钢丝绳芯输送带广泛用于煤矿、矿山、港口、冶金、电厂、化工领域,具有长距离输送、输送量大以及高速度输送物料的特点。  特性:1. 高拉伸强度:尤其适用于大范围、长距离输送物料。2. 使用伸长率小:极短的拉紧行程。3. 滚筒直径小:钢丝绳芯输送带长度方向上使用钢丝绳骨架,有良好的灵活性;滚筒直径越小,系统越灵巧。4. 覆盖胶和钢丝绳质检的高附着力:钢丝绳表面经过镀锌处理,而且使用的橡胶和钢丝绳之间具有良好的附着性能。因此,紧紧的附着在钢丝绳上橡胶可以抗冲击且不容易剥落,从而延长了皮带的寿命。5. 钢丝绳张力均匀:通过生产过程中的良好控制,钢丝绳张力很均匀,可以确保皮带的平衡性,防止跑偏。6. 良好的成槽性:皮带本身没有横向刚性加强层,容易形成深槽角,所以带子可以输送更多的物料并防止物料撒落。7. 使用X-射线检测:用户可以使用X射线检查皮带机上的钢丝绳损坏情况,从而避免了皮带机事故。覆盖胶类型: 普通型、阻燃型、耐寒带、耐磨带、耐热带和耐酸、碱型;覆盖胶标准: GB/T9770, DIN22131, EN ISO 15236, BS490,JIS, SANS1366 and AS1333.   ST系列钢丝绳芯输送带主要技术指标:GB/T9770标准:  DIN 22131 标准:

分层式织物芯输送带

 分层式织物芯输送带是一种以织物材料为中间加强层,上下工作面由橡胶包裹的较为传统的输送带,适用于中短距离输送,具有成槽性好,高承载量,高速度输送等特性。目前广泛应用于矿山,港口,建筑,冶金,化工和粮食输送等行业。  分类:根据骨架材料的不同,我司可以生产尼龙(NN)输送带、聚酯(EP)输送带。 尼龙(NN)输送带 带体弹性好,强力高,抗冲击,耐曲挠性好,成槽性好,使用伸长小,适用于中短距离,高载量,高速度物料输送。聚酯(EP)输送带带体模量高,使用伸长率小,耐热性好,耐冲击,适用于中短距离,高载量,高速度物料输送。  根据覆盖胶等级的不同,我司可以生产如下分层带: 1) 普通型通常应用于小颗粒,粮食,小型块状物料的输送。2) 耐油型通常应用于木材加工,造纸,油性谷物的输送。3) 耐酸碱型通常应用于化工产品的输送。4) 耐寒型通常应用于气温较低的工作环境,如我国东北,俄罗斯,北欧等地区。5) 耐磨(≤90mm3) / 超耐磨(≤60mm3)型通常用于输送坚硬物料和带有棱角的物料,比如铁矿石,金刚石,铜矿石等矿物。6) 阻燃型 通常用于井下煤矿, 炼钢企业使用。7) 耐热型通常应用于水泥与炼钢企业使用,根据耐热温度不同分为耐热120度(HR-120), 耐热150度(HR-150), 耐热180度(HR-180), 耐热200度(HR-200)。 

花纹输送带

        当输送的角度较大时,使用普通输送带物料容易打滑,此时花纹输送带是更好的选择。花纹输送带适用于输送输送煤炭、矿石、谷物等多种物料,最大输送角度可达28°,在输送软包装物料时,最大输送角度可达35°。 产品特点:1. 适用于0°-- 40°散装、袋装物料输送,输送角度大,不易打滑,提高输送能力。2. 多种花纹设计适用于不同倾角及物料的输送。3. 花纹与带体粘合强度高。          

管状带

        管状输送带弯曲性能好,运送速度高,能满足大倾角输送要求,密闭型输送,保护环境。广泛应用于冶金、电力、化工、码头、建材、矿山等行业散装物料的密闭输送。   带宽及对应的管径规格 (mm)管径100150200250300350400500600700800850带宽3005507309101100128014601820219025502900 3100 覆盖层物理性能:覆盖层性能拉伸强度 Mpa %≥扯断伸长率 %≥磨耗 mm3 ≤耐臭氧热空气老化后拉伸强度变化率和扯断伸长率变化率 %D18.040090无裂口-25~+25H24.0450120无裂口-25~+25T1、T210.0300200--45~+45A. 耐臭氧条件: 浓度 (50±5)*10-8 (体积分数),温度 (40±2)℃ 伸长率 (20±2)%, 时间 96h.B.热空气老化试验条件为: D 、H型管状输送带70℃*168h; T1 型管状输送带100℃*168h; T2 型管状输送带 125℃*168h.注: D-----耐磨损工作条件; H---强划裂工作条件; T1---耐热100℃; T2--耐热 125℃ 强磨损(D型)和强划裂(H型)带的层间粘合强度应符合下表要求:指标项目布层间N/mm过渡层与布层间N/mm覆盖层与布层间N/mm覆盖胶厚度≤1.5mm覆盖胶厚度﹥1.5mm全部式样最高值≤20202020全部式样平均值≥8.08.05.06.0全部式样最低值≥7.47.44.45.4 钢丝绳管状带管径: 单位 (mm)管径(mm)Φ200Φ250Φ300Φ350Φ400Φ500Φ600 Φ700带宽(mm)73091011001280146018202190 2550 钢丝绳芯管状输送带技术参数 覆盖层性能覆盖层性能拉伸强度 Mpa %≥扯断伸长率 %≥磨耗 mm3 ≤耐臭氧热空气老化后拉伸强度变化率和拉断伸长变化率%H25450120无裂口 -25~+25D1840090无裂口 -25~+25L20400150  无裂口 -45~+45A.耐臭氧试验条件: 浓度 (50±5)*10-8 (体积分数),温度 (40±2)℃ 伸长率(20±2)%, 时间 96h.B.热空气老化试验条件: 70℃*168h.Note: H--- 抗撕裂工作条件; D-----强磨损工作条件; L--中度磨损工作条件 

斗提机带

       斗提机带是装有提斗,能对物料进行提升输送的输送带。采用特殊加强耐撕裂聚酯帆布,或用钢丝防撕裂层,具有伸长小,输送量大,运行平稳,维护方便的特点。对块状物料适应性良好,适应用于垂直输送物料,广泛应用于建材、矿山、化工、轻工、机械、电力、粮食等部门。  斗提输送带主要技术参数: 斗提机带类型 带体类型 骨架材料类型 覆盖胶厚度(mm) 带宽生产范围 (mm) 上覆盖胶 下覆盖胶 普通型 尼龙 NN 输送带 NN100--NN400 1.5 1.5 300-2200 聚酯纤维 EP输送带 EP100--EP400 3.0 3.0 防撕裂加强型 尼龙 NN 输送带 NN100--NN400 4.5 4.5 300-2200 聚酯纤维 EP输送带 EP100--P400 6.0 6.0 钢丝绳芯 ST输送带 ST630--ST5000

 
留言类别:
*
留言内容:
* 已输入字符:0
小于等于500字符
您的邮箱:
 
示例:example@mail.com
验证码:
   

电话:0532 6673 9753
传真:0532 68003144
地址: 青岛胶州市胶东街道办事处
邮箱:sales01@bestfriendrubber.com
网址:www.bestfriendrubber.com